top of page

ISSAMBA Community

Public·3 members
Arianna Cianfrocca
Arianna Cianfrocca

++[OFFICIAL@STREAM] Argentina vs Indonesia Live Broadcast Free ON 19 June 2023


Last Update: 19 June, 2023


🅻🅸🆅🅴🔴▶️ CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE ONLINE


🆆🅰🆃🅲🅷🔴▶️ CLICK HERE TO LIVE STREAM FREE


Having topped an up-and-coming Australia team back on Thursday, Argentina continue their World Cup victory tour with a friendly against Indonesia in Jakarta on Monday, June 19.


Lionel Messi will be rested for the match, beginning his summer rest ahead of joining his new club Inter Miami. With other veterans like Angel Di Maria also not taking part, it opens the door for youngsters like Julian Alvarez and Alejandro Garnacho to see the field.


Argentina are looking to get themselves ready for the start of 2026 World Cup qualifying in September and fine-tuning ahead of the 2024 Copa America next summer, which will take place in the United States.


Indonesia, ranked 149th in the world by FIFA, are on a difficult run of form and feature a very young roster as they look to build themselves closer to being competitive in Asian World Cup qualifying.


MORE: Stream Argentina vs Indonesia live on CBS Sports Golazo via Paramount+. Try it FREE!


Argentina vs Indonesia live stream

In the United States, the friendly match between Argentina and Indonesia will be streamed on the brand new CBS Sports Golazo channel, which can be found on Paramount+.


Around the rest of the world, the match will be streamed on Fanatiz.


Streaming

Australia Fanatiz

Canada Fanatiz

Hong Kong Fanatiz

India Fanatiz

Malaysia Astro GO, Sooka

New Zealand Fanatiz

Singapore Fanatiz

UK Fanatiz

USA CBS Sports Golazo, Paramount+


What time is Argentina vs Indonesia?

This international friendly match at Gelora Bung Karno Main Stadium kicks off on Monday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m. local time in Jakarta, Indonesia.


Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories:


Date Kickoff time

USA Mon, Jun. 19 8:30 a.m. EDT

Canada Mon, Jun. 19 8:30 a.m. EDT

UK Mon, Jun. 19 1:30 p.m. BST

Australia Mon, Jun. 19 10:30 p.m. AEST

India Mon, Jun. 19 6 p.m. IST

Hong Kong Mon, Jun. 19 8:30 p.m. HKT

Malaysia Mon, Jun. 19 8:30 p.m. MYT

Singapore Mon, Jun. 19 8:30 p.m. SGT

New Zealand Tue, Jun. 20 12:30 a.m. NZST

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page