top of page

ISSAMBA Community

Public·3 members
Arianna Cianfrocca
Arianna Cianfrocca

++[LIVE@STREAM#!] Manchester City vs Sevilla Super Cup Live Broadcast Free ON 16 August 2023


🅻🅸🆅🅴🔴▶️ CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE ONLINE


🆆🅰🆃🅲🅷🔴▶️ CLICK HERE TO LIVE STREAM FREE


22 sec ago - Manchester City will be challenging for their first trophy of the 2023/24 season on August 16 as they take on Sevilla in the 2023 UEFA Super Cup final.


City kicked off their Premier League campaign with a dominant 3-0 win over Burnley and Pep Guardiola's side are aiming to win their Super Cup title in the Greek city of Piraeus.


The UEFA Super Cup final pits the defending champions of the Champions League and the Europa League against each other in a one-off clash with Guardiola winning two titles as Barcelona boss.


The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news.


What time does Man City vs Sevilla kickoff?

This UEFA Super Cup final clash takes place at the Georgios Karaiskakis Stadium in Piraeus, Greece and kicks off on Wednesday, August 16 at 10:00 p.m. local time.


Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories:


Date Kickoff time

USA Wed, Aug. 16 3:00 p.m. ET

Canada Wed, Aug. 16 3:00 p.m. ET

UK Wed, Aug. 16 8:00 p.m. BST

Australia Thu, Aug. 17 5:00 a.m. AEST

India Thu, Aug. 17 12:30 a.m. IST

Hong Kong Thu, Aug. 17 3:00 a.m. HKT

Malaysia Thu, Aug. 17 3:00 a.m. MYT

Singapore Thu, Aug. 17 3:00 a.m. SGT

New Zealand Thu, Aug. 17 7:00 a.m. NZDT


Man City vs Sevilla live stream, TV channel

Here's how to watch this UEFA Super League final match across selected areas of the world's major regions:


Region TV Streaming

USA CBS, Univision Peacock, Fubo, Paramount+, TUDN app/website, Univision NOW, ViX

Canada —

DAZN


UK TNT Sports1 TNT Sports Ultimate

Australia — Stan Sport

India — —

Hong Kong beIN Sports 3 Hong Kong beIN Sports Connect

Malaysia — —

Singapore — —

New Zealand — —

UK: This match is available on TNT Sports' streaming and TV platforms.


USA: This fixture is available for broadcast via CBS Sports with multiple streaming options including Fubo.


Canada: This game is available for live streaming exclusively via DAZN in Canada.


Australia: Fans in Australia can stream this match live on Stan Sport.


MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA


Man City vs Sevilla lineups

Guardiola has been an outspoken critic over more games being added to the domestic fixture calendar and he is set to name a starting team mixed with first team and fringe players in Greece.


Captain Kevin De Bruyne is out, after suffering a hamstring injury against Burnley, with the Belgian star set to be sidelined for several months. Defensive duo Ruben Dias and John Stones are also absent due to concussion and a groin issue respectively.


Man City lineup (4-2-3-1): Ortega (GK) – Walker, Akanji, Gvardiol, Ake – Lewis, Rodri – Palmer, Alvarez, Grealish – Haaland


Sevilla kicked off their La Liga season with a 2-1 home defeat to Valencia and head coach Jose Luis Mendilibar is set to rotate his team. Former City defender Jesus Navas should start alongside possible recalls for Papu Gomez and Rafa Mir.


Sevilla lineup (4-2-3-1): Bono (GK) – Navas, Bade, Gudelj, Acuna – Fernando, Rakitic – Ocampos, Gomez, En-Nesyri – Mir


Man City vs Sevilla prediction, odds

A UEFA Super Cup final is uncharted territory for City, but this will be Sevilla's seventh appearance in the game, based on their superb Europa League dominance in recent years.


However, the Spanish side have won just once in the final showdown, and City will be confident of securing another trophy in 2023.


Prediction: Man City 2-0 Sevilla

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members